Today’s Tip: Another Great Source for Exercise Demos

Fitball Group Fitness Class Category:Fitness C...
Image via Wikipedia

Found this site today, and wanted to share!  Great photos, etc. on how to do specific exercises, with a broader selection than most I’ve seen!  I’m especially impressed with the exercises for the neck–I have never before found such a variety or as thorough a list of exercises for the neck.  And coming from a family with neck issues (including some of my own from a car wreck I was in!), this is especially important to me.

http://www.exrx.net/Lists/Directory.html

What are your favorite muscle groups to work?  The hardest ones to find exercises for?  Have any site recommendations?

Leave a Reply

