Bring On the Summer

Image courtesy of Feelart / FreeDigitalPhotos.net
Image courtesy of Feelart / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Well, my job kept me in exhaustion land.  But, summer’s here, so the insane kiddos are gone, and I’m on my own.  Meaning, I can get back my running legs, and get my dog walking on (we’ll see about that one).  I’m also strongly considering the idea of getting certified as a personal trainer.  That would motivate me to keep in the gym more, and that would be a great thing.  It would also give me additional marketable skills that I can take with me anywhere in the world.  Not a bad thing, either.

But for this week, I’m relaxing in the hot, sticky Florida climate, visiting friends and family and gathering the remainder of my possessions to take up to Chicago with me.

Leave a Reply

